Men's care set M

€46,00
In stock
over the terrah

Men's care set M

shampoo

The TerraH men's shampoo is a mild and gentle cleanser for both your scalp and your hair. After use, the shampoo leaves your hair not only clean, but also supple and shiny. It gives your hair a healthy look and at the same time helps your scalp to naturally regulate its oil and moisture balance. The humus extract it contains softens the water and is therefore ideal for sensitive skin.

shower gel

The TerraH shower gel for men is a gentle cleanser for the body. It cleanses thoroughly, but without breaking down your skin's natural protection and thus helps to naturally regulate the oil and moisture balance. The humus extract it contains softens the water and is therefore ideal for sensitive skin. It leaves your skin soft and supple.

Deodorant roll-on

The TerraH men's deodorant roll-on is based on a gentle and natural formula. In addition to 88.75% humus extract, it only contains natural ingredients. The deodorant strengthens the skin's natural protective function, supports the inhibition of odor-causing bacteria and ensures a lasting feeling of freshness. It leaves no white residue and is aluminum free.

Fragrance

All products included in the care set have the “Titanium” scent. She embodies the essence of strength, self-confidence and masculine elegance without being intrusive.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
×
Naturprodukt
Tierversuchsfrei
Ohne Paraffine oder Parabene
Hergestellt in Österreich

Männer Pflegeset M

€46,00
Auf Lager
über das terrah

Männer Pflegeset M

Shampoo

Das TerraH Männer Shampoo ist sowohl für Ihre Kopfhaut als auch Ihre Haare ein milde und schonende Reinigung. Nach der Anwendung hinterlässt das Shampoo Ihre Haare nicht nur sauber, sonder auch geschmeidig und glänzend. Es verleiht Ihrem Haar eine gesunde Ausstrahlung und hilft zugleich Ihrer Kopfhaut den Fett- und Feuchtigkeitshaushalt wieder natürlich zu regulieren. Das enthaltene Humus-Extrakt weicht das Wasser auf und so ist es auch ideal für empfindliche Haut geeignet.

Duschgel

Das TerraH Duschgel für Männer ist eine schonende Reinigung für den Körper. Es reinigt gründlich, jedoch ohne den natürlichen Schutz Ihrer Haut aufzubrechen und hilft so den Fett- und Feuchtigkeitshaushalt wieder natürlich zu regulieren. Das enthaltene Humus-Extrakt weicht das Wasser auf und ist so auch ideal für empfindliche Haut geeignet. Es hinterlässt Ihre Haut weich und geschmeidig. 

Deo Roll-On

Das TerraH Männer Deo Roll-On basiert auf einer schonenden und natürlichen Formel. Neben 88,75% Humus-Extrakt sind ausschließlich natürliche Inhaltsstoffe enthalten. Das Deo stärkt die natürliche Schutzfunktion der Haut, unterstützt die Hemmung geruchsbildender Bakterien und sorgt für ein anhaltendes Frischegefühl. Es hinterlässt keine weißen Rückstände und ist frei von Aluminium.

Duft

Alle in dem Pflegeset enthaltenen Produkte haben die Duftnote "Titanium". Sie verkörpert die Essenz von Stärke, Selbstbewusstsein und maskuliner Eleganz ohne dabei aufdringlich zu sein.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
×
Naturprodukt
Tierversuchsfrei
Ohne Paraffine oder Parabene
Hergestellt in Österreich