Ingredients face cream

Humus Extract

The TerraH face cream consists of 56.40% of our self-made humus extract. The fulvic and humic acids contained in humus are antibacterial, anti-inflammatory, moisturize, promote cell activity and regeneration.

aqua (water)

Fresh Vorarlberg spring water.

saccharide isomerates

Saccharide Isomerate is obtained from plant substrates and improves the skin surface visibly and for a long time. Helps with dry, stressed and mature skin.

Citric acid

Citric acid, or citric acid, is an organic acid that adjusts the pH value and moisture retention factor.

Sodium Citrate

Sodium Citrate is the sodium salt of citric acid and is used to adjust the pH value.

glycerin

Natural glycerin, also known as glycerol, is a clear, viscous liquid found in many natural fats and oils as well as in plant tissues. The slightly astringent ingredients improve the skin's natural acid protection.

pentylene glycol

Tocopherol is a mixture of a, b, g and d-tocopherols of natural origin, extracted from soybean oil and dissolved in sunflower oil. In cosmetics, it is considered a very light and mildly nourishing oil with even an anti-inflammatory effect, which is due to the tocopherol content. This proportion also protects the skin lipids from oxidation and ensures that the oil can be easily absorbed.

sodium stearoyl glutamate

Sodium stearoyl glutamate is based on vegetable fat and amino acids. It is extremely hypoallergenic and a natural and very well tolerated emulsifier. The pH value is similar to that of the skin. Therefore it is very gentle on the skin, natural and environmentally friendly.

xanthan gum

Xanthan gum is a product produced by the fermentation of sugar-containing substances by natural microorganisms. It serves as a natural emulsifier and is well tolerated by the skin. It has a moisturizing and calming effect.

sodium anisate

Sodium Anisate is the sodium salt of anisic acid and is obtained from anise or other plant sources. It has an antimicrobial, masking, skin-conditioning effect and is pH-regulating.

Sodium Levulinate

Sodium Levulinate is the sodium salt of levulinic acid, which can be obtained from various sources such as sugar cane or corn.

sucrose stearate

Sorbitan Stearate is a plant-based emulsifier. It provides moisture and protection for the skin and ensures a silky feeling. The emulsifier reduces the irritating properties and has antimicrobial activity.

glyceryl stearate citrate, cetearyl alcohol, glyceryl caprylate

Naturally derived emulsifier mixture that leaves the skin feeling pleasant

cetearyl alcohol

Consistency agent/stabilizer in o/w emulsions. Based on plant-based raw materials.

theobroma grandiflorum seed butter

Theobroma Grandiflorum Seed Butter, also known as Cupuacu Butter, is a natural substance extracted from the seeds of the Cupuacu fruit. It is used to nourish the skin, moisturize it and improve its elasticity.

tocopherol

Tocopherol is an antioxidant - it is pure vitamin E, which is produced naturally. During extraction, the natural oils are purified and distilled to extract the tocopherol.

caprylic/capric triglycerides

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride is obtained from natural oils. It is non-irritating, easy to apply and absorbs quickly. Irritated and over-cared for skin can quickly be brought back into balance.

olea europaea (olive) fruit oil

Better known as olive oil, it is particularly well tolerated by almost every skin type; natural antioxidant promotes continuous cell renewal, resulting in a clearer complexion and thus a fresher appearance; At the same time, natural skin aging slows down and fights impurities.

hydrogenated coco-glycerides

Hydrogenated coconut glyceride is obtained from vegetable oils. It is an emulsifier that has a very moisturizing effect and leaves the skin and hair feeling even.

Coconut nucifera oil

Better known as coconut oil - it is a lipid of plant origin. We use it because it is rich in fatty acids and hydrates, nourishes and softens the skin and hair.

tocopherol, heliantus annuus (sunflower) seed oil

Tocopherol is a mixture of a, b, g and d-tocopherols of natural origin, extracted from soybean oil and dissolved in sunflower oil. In cosmetics, it is considered a very light and mildly nourishing oil with even an anti-inflammatory effect, which is due to the tocopherol content. This proportion also protects the skin lipids from oxidation and ensures that the oil can be easily absorbed.

Citric acid

Citric acid, or citric acid, is an organic acid that adjusts the pH value and moisture retention factor.

perfume (fragrance) morning dew
linalool

Linalool is a fragrant, floral natural ingredient found in many essential oils

limonene

Obtained from the peels of citrus fruits such as lemons, oranges, limes and grapefruits.

The fragrance starts with a fresh Cologne note of grapefruit, lemon and bergamot, rounded off by a watery green leaf note and ozonic accords. Notes of watermelon, gentle violet blossoms and white flowers combine with fruity green apple and rose in the heart. The scent is perfectly rounded off by a base note of amber, warm woods and musk.

helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil

Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, or sunflower seed oil, is a vegetable oil extracted from the seeds of the sunflower plant. It has a light texture and absorbs well into the skin without leaving a greasy feeling.

×
Naturprodukt
Tierversuchsfrei
Ohne Paraffine oder Parabene
Hergestellt in Österreich

Inhaltsstoffe Gesichtscreme

Humus Extract

Die TerraH Gesichtscreme besteht zu 56,40 % aus unserem selbst hergestellten Humus-Extrakt. Die im Humus enthaltenen Fulvo- und Huminsäuren sind antibakteriell, entzündungshemmend, spenden Feuchtigkeit, fördern Zellaktivität und Regeneration.

aqua (water)

Frisches Vorarlberger Quellwasser. 

saccharide isomerate

Saccharide Isomerate wird aus pflanzlichen Substraten gewonnen und verbessert die  Hautoberfläche sichtbar und lang anhaltend. Hilft bei trockener, gestresster und reifer Haut.

Citric Acid

Citric Acid, oder Zitronensäure, ist eine organische Säure zur Einstellung des pH-Wertes und Feuchthaltefaktors.

Sodium Citrate

Sodium Citrate ist das Natriumsalz der Citronensäure und wird zur Einstellung des pH-Werts eingesetzt.

glycerin

Das natürliche Glycerin, auch bekannt als Glycerol, ist eine klare, viskose Flüssigkeit, die in vielen natürlichen Fetten und Ölen sowie in pflanzlichen Geweben vorkommt. Die leicht adstringierenden Inhaltsstoffe verbessern den natürlichen Säureschutz der Haut.

pentylene glycol

Tocopherol ist ein Gemisch aus a, b, g und d-Tocopherolen natürlicher Herkunft, extrahiert aus Sojaöl und gelöst in Sonnenblumenöl. In der Kosmetik gilt es als ein sehr leichtes und mild pflegendes Öl mit einer sogar entzündungshemmenden Wirkung, was an dem Anteil an Tocopherol liegt. Dieser Anteil schützt außerdem die Hautlipide vor Oxidation und sorgt dafür, dass das Öl gut einziehen kann. 

sodium stearoyl glutamate 

Sodium stearoyl glutamate basiert auf pflanzlichen Fett- und Aminosäuren. Es ist extrem hypoallergen und als natürlicher und sehr gut verträglicher Emulgator. Der pH-Wert ist dem der Haut ähnlich. Daher ist es sehr mild für die Haut, natürlich und umweltfreundlich. 

xanthan gum

Xanthan ist ein Produkt, das durch die Fermentation von zuckerhaltigen Substanzen durch natürliche Mikroorganismen hergestellt wird. Es dient als natürlicher Emulgator und ist gut verträglich für die Haut. Es wirkt feuchtigkeitsspendend und beruhigend. 

sodium anisate

Sodium Anisate ist das Natriumsalz der Anissäure und wird aus Anis oder anderen Pflanzenquellen gewonnen. Es wirkt antimikrobiell, maskierend, hautkonditionierend und ist pH-regulierend. 

Sodium Levulinate 

Sodium Levulinate ist das Natriumsalz der Levulinsäure, die aus verschiedenen Quellen wie Zuckerrohr oder Mais gewonnen werden kann.

sucrose stearate 

Sorbitan Stearate ist ein Emulgator auf pflanzlicher Basis. Er bietet Feuchtigkeit und Schutz für die Haut und sorgt für ein seidiges Hautgefühl. Der Emulgator reduziert die reizenden Eigenschaften und besitzt antimikrobielle Aktivität. 

glyceryl stearate citrate, cetearyl alcohol, glyceryl caprylate 

natürlich gewonnene Emulgator Mischung die ein angenehmes Hautgefühl hinterlässt

cetearyl alcohol

Konsistenzgeber/Stabilisator in o/W-Emulsionen. Basierend auf pflanzlichen Rohstoffen. 

theobroma grandiflorum seed butter

Theobroma Grandiflorum Seed Butter, auch bekannt als Cupuacu Butter, ist eine natürliche Substanz, die aus den Samen der Cupuacu-Frucht gewonnen wird. Es wird verwendet, um die Haut zu pflegen, sie mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen und ihre Elastizität zu verbessern.

tocopherol 

Tocopherol ist ein Antioxidans - es ist das reine Vitamin E, welches natürlich hergestellt wird. Bei der Gewinnung werden die natürlichen Öle gereinigt und destilliert, um das Tocopherol zu extrahieren.

caprylic/capric triglyceride

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride wird aus natürlichen Ölen gewonnen. Es ist reizfrei, leicht aufzutragen und zieht schnell ein. Gereizte und überpflegte Haut kann so schnell wieder in ihr Gleichgewicht gebracht werden. 

olea europaea (olive) fruit oil

Besser bekannt als Olivenöl weist eine besonders gute Verträglichkeit bei fast jedem Hauttyp auf; natürliches Antioxidant begünstigt eine kontinuierliche Zellerneuerung, wodurch ein klareres Hautbild und damit frischeres Aussehen erreicht wird; Gleichzeitig verlangsamt sich die natürliche Hautalterung und bekämpft Unreinheiten.

hydrogenated coco-glycerides 

Hydriertes Kokosglyzerid wird aus Pflanzenölen gewonnen. Es ist ein Emulgator der sehr feuchtigkeitsspendend wirkt und bei Haut und Haare ein ebenmäßiges Hautgefühl hinterlässt. 

cocos nucifera oil 

Besser bekannt als Kokosöl - es ist ein Lipid pflanzlichen Ursprungs. Wir verwenden es, da es reich an Fettsäuren ist und die Haut und das Haar hydratisiert, pflegt und weich macht. 

tocopherol, heliantus annuus (sunflower) seed oil

Tocopherol ist ein Gemisch aus a, b, g und d-Tocopherolen natürlicher Herkunft, extrahiert aus Sojaöl und gelöst in Sonnenblumenöl. In der Kosmetik gilt es als ein sehr leichtes und mild pflegendes Öl mit einer sogar entzündungshemmenden Wirkung, was an dem Anteil an Tocopherol liegt. Dieser Anteil schützt außerdem die Hautlipide vor Oxidation und sorgt dafür, dass das Öl gut einziehen kann. 

Citric Acid

Citric Acid, oder Zitronensäure, ist eine organische Säure zur Einstellung des pH-Wertes und Feuchthaltefaktors.

parfum (fragrance) Morgentau 
linalool

Linalool ist ein duftender, blumiger natürlicher Inhaltsstoff, der in vielen ätherischen Ölen vorkommt 

limonene

Wird aus den Schalen von Zitrusfrüchten wie Zitronen, Orangen, Limetten und Grapefruits gewonnen. 

Der Duft startet mit einer frischen Cologne-Note aus Grapefruit, Zitrone und Bergamotte, abgerundet durch eine wässerig grüne Blattnote und ozonische Akkorde. Noten von Wassermelone, sanften Veilchenblüten und weißen Blumen verbinden sich mit fruchtigem grünen Apel und Rose im Herz. Der Duft wird perfekt abgerundet durch eine Basisnote aus Amber, warmen Hölzern und Moschus.

helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil

Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, oder Sonnenblumenkernöl, ist ein pflanzliches Öl, das aus den Samen der Sonnenblumenpflanze gewonnen wird. Es hat eine leichte Textur und zieht gut in die Haut ein, ohne ein fettiges Gefühl zu hinterlassen.

×
Naturprodukt
Tierversuchsfrei
Ohne Paraffine oder Parabene
Hergestellt in Österreich