Ingredients lotion

Humus Extract

The TerraH Lotion consists of 71.35% of our self-made humus extract. The fulvic and humic acids contained in humus are antibacterial, anti-inflammatory, moisturize, promote cell activity and regeneration.

aqua (water)

Fresh Vorarlberg spring water.

glyceryl stearate citrate

Also called “fatty acid glyceride”, it is obtained from various vegetable oils and citric acid. It is a highly effective O/W emulsifier and leaves the skin feeling smooth and comfortable.

cetearyl alcohol

Consistency agent/stabilizer in o/w emulsions. Based on plant-based raw materials.

caprylic/capric triglycerides

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride is obtained from natural oils. It is non-irritating, easy to apply and absorbs quickly. Irritated and over-cared for skin can quickly be brought back into balance.

olea europaea (olive) fruit oil

Better known as olive oil, it is particularly well tolerated by almost every skin type; natural antioxidant promotes continuous cell renewal, resulting in a clearer complexion and thus a fresher appearance; At the same time, natural skin aging slows down and fights impurities.

tocopherol, heliantus annuus (sunflower) seed oil

Tocopherol is a mixture of a, b, g and d-tocopherols of natural origin, extracted from soybean oil and dissolved in sunflower oil. In cosmetics, it is considered a very light and mildly nourishing oil with even an anti-inflammatory effect, which is due to the tocopherol content. This proportion also protects the skin lipids from oxidation and ensures that the oil can be easily absorbed.

glycerin

Natural glycerin, also known as glycerol, is a clear, viscous liquid found in many natural fats and oils as well as in plant tissues. The slightly astringent ingredients improve the skin's natural acid protection.

xanthan gum

Xanthan gum is a product produced by the fermentation of sugar-containing substances by natural microorganisms. It serves as a natural emulsifier and is well tolerated by the skin. It has a moisturizing and calming effect.

sodium anisate

Sodium Anisate is the sodium salt of anisic acid and is obtained from anise or other plant sources. It has an antimicrobial, masking, skin-conditioning effect and is pH-regulating.

Sodium Levulinate

Sodium Levulinate is the sodium salt of levulinic acid, which can be obtained from various sources such as sugar cane or corn.

pentylene glycol

The combination of sugarcane bagasse and corn increases the skin's ability to retain moisture and helps improve moisture levels. In addition, this mixture has antimicrobial properties and is biodegradable.

carrageenan

Carrageenan is a natural gelling and thickening agent extracted from certain types of red algae. It has a moisturizing, anti-irritating effect and is very well tolerated by the skin.

perfume (fragrance) morning dew
linalool

Linalool is a fragrant, floral natural ingredient found in many essential oils

limonene

Obtained from the peels of citrus fruits such as lemons, oranges, limes and grapefruits.

The fragrance starts with a fresh Cologne note of grapefruit, lemon and bergamot, rounded off by a watery green leaf note and ozonic accords. Notes of watermelon, gentle violet blossoms and white flowers combine with fruity green apple and rose in the heart. The scent is perfectly rounded off by a base note of amber, warm woods and musk.

Citric acid

Citric acid, or citric acid, is an organic acid that adjusts the pH value and moisture retention factor.

×
Naturprodukt
Tierversuchsfrei
Ohne Paraffine oder Parabene
Hergestellt in Österreich

Inhaltsstoffe Lotion

Humus Extract

Die TerraH Lotion besteht zu 71,35 % aus unserem selbst hergestellten Humus-Extrakt. Die im Humus enthaltenen Fulvo- und Huminsäuren sind antibakteriell, entzündungshemmend, spenden Feuchtigkeit, fördern Zellaktivität und Regeneration.

aqua (water)

Frisches Vorarlberger Quellwasser. 

glyceryl stearate citrate

Auch „Fettsäureglyzerid“ genannt, wird aus verschiednen Pflanzenölen und Zitronensäure gewonnen. Es ist ein hochwirksamer O/W Emulgator und hinterlässt ein glattes, angenehmes Hautgefühl. 

cetearyl alcohol

Konsistenzgeber/Stabilisator in o/W-Emulsionen. Basierend auf pflanzlichen Rohstoffen.

caprylic/capric triglyceride

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride wird aus natürlichen Ölen gewonnen. Es ist reizfrei, leicht aufzutragen und zieht schnell ein. Gereizte und überpflegte Haut kann so schnell wieder in ihr Gleichgewicht gebracht werden. 

olea europaea (olive) fruit oil

Besser bekannt als Olivenöl weist eine besonders gute Verträglichkeit bei fast jedem Hauttyp auf; natürliches Antioxidant begünstigt eine kontinuierliche Zellerneuerung, wodurch ein klareres Hautbild und damit frischeres Aussehen erreicht wird; Gleichzeitig verlangsamt sich die natürliche Hautalterung und bekämpft Unreinheiten.

tocopherol, heliantus annuus (sunflower) seed oil

Tocopherol ist ein Gemisch aus a, b, g und d-Tocopherolen natürlicher Herkunft, extrahiert aus Sojaöl und gelöst in Sonnenblumenöl. In der Kosmetik gilt es als ein sehr leichtes und mild pflegendes Öl mit einer sogar entzündungshemmenden Wirkung, was an dem Anteil an Tocopherol liegt. Dieser Anteil schützt außerdem die Hautlipide vor Oxidation und sorgt dafür, dass das Öl gut einziehen kann. 

glycerin

Das natürliche Glycerin, auch bekannt als Glycerol, ist eine klare, viskose Flüssigkeit, die in vielen natürlichen Fetten und Ölen sowie in pflanzlichen Geweben vorkommt. Die leicht adstringierenden Inhaltsstoffe verbessern den natürlichen Säureschutz der Haut.

xanthan gum

Xanthan ist ein Produkt, das durch die Fermentation von zuckerhaltigen Substanzen durch natürliche Mikroorganismen hergestellt wird. Es dient als natürlicher Emulgator und ist gut verträglich für die Haut. Es wirkt feuchtigkeitsspendend und beruhigend. 

sodium anisate

Sodium Anisate ist das Natriumsalz der Anissäure und wird aus Anis oder anderen Pflanzenquellen gewonnen. Es wirkt antimikrobiell, maskierend, hautkonditionierend und ist pH-regulierend. 

Sodium Levulinate 

Sodium Levulinate ist das Natriumsalz der Levulinsäure, die aus verschiedenen Quellen wie Zuckerrohr oder Mais gewonnen werden kann.

pentylene glycol

Die Kombination aus Zuckerrohrbagasse und Mais erhöht die Fähigkeit der Haut, Feuchtigkeit zu speichern, und unterstützt die Verbesserung des Feuchtigkeitsgehalts. Zusätzlich besitzt diese Mischung antimikrobielle Eigenschaften und ist biologisch abbaubar.

carrageenan 

Carrageenan ist ein natürlicher Gelier- und Verdickungsmittel, das aus bestimmten Arten von Rotalgen gewonnen wird. Es wirkt feuchtigkeitsspendet, reizlindernd und ist sehr gut Hautverträglich. 

parfum (fragrance) Morgentau 
linalool

Linalool ist ein duftender, blumiger natürlicher Inhaltsstoff, der in vielen ätherischen Ölen vorkommt 

limonene

Wird aus den Schalen von Zitrusfrüchten wie Zitronen, Orangen, Limetten und Grapefruits gewonnen.

Der Duft startet mit einer frischen Cologne-Note aus Grapefruit, Zitrone und Bergamotte, abgerundet durch eine wässerig grüne Blattnote und ozonische Akkorde. Noten von Wassermelone, sanften Veilchenblüten und weißen Blumen verbinden sich mit fruchtigem grünen Apel und Rose im Herz. Der Duft wird perfekt abgerundet durch eine Basisnote aus Amber, warmen Hölzern und Moschus. 

Citric Acid

Citric Acid, oder Zitronensäure, ist eine organische Säure zur Einstellung des pH-Wertes und Feuchthaltefaktors.

×
Naturprodukt
Tierversuchsfrei
Ohne Paraffine oder Parabene
Hergestellt in Österreich